Forhandlere

 Her finder du din lokale forhandler af Fiberbredbånd og Waoo! TV samt telefoni

Euronics
Kattegatsvej 6
9990 Skagen
Tlf.: 98442144
Email : skagen@2tal.dk
Web: http://2talskagen.dk/
 
Strandby El-teknik A/S
Munkevej 10-12
9970 Strandby
Tlf.: 98481900
Email: info@strandbyelteknik.dk
Web: http://www.strandbyelteknik.dk
Expert Frederikshavn
Hjørringvej 161
9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf.: 9842 0844
Email: frederikshavn@expert.dk
Web: www.expert.dk
 
Hiway Data ApS
Højagervej 2
9800 Hjørring
Tlf.: 98902354
Email: info@hiway.dk
Web: www.hiwaydata.dk
Expert Brønderslev
Østergade 53B
9700 Brønderslev
Tlf: 96455200
Email: bronderslev@expert.dk
Web: www.expert.dk
Panasonic Center Blokhus
Vesterhavsvej 12, Hune
9492 Blokhus
Tlf.: 98249830
Email : antenne@pbd.dk
Web: www.panasonicas.dk
Pandrup Radio- & TV
Bredgade 61
9490 Pandrup
Tlf: 98247111
Email: pandrup.radio@2tal.dk
Web: www.2tal.dk/home
Expert Aabybro
Aabybrocentret 7
9440 Aabybro
Tlf.: 98241870
Email: aabybro@expert.dk
Web: www.expert.dk
 
Expert Brovst
Jernbanegade 9-11
9460 Brovst
Tlf: 98232350
Email: brovst@expert.dk
Web: www.expert.dk
EDB Center Fjerritslev
Østergade 10
9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf.: 98213450
Email: mail@edbcenter.dk
Web: www.elektronikedb.dk
Poul Erik’s Radio
Ellehammersvej 17
9430 Vadum
Tlf.: 9827 1749
Email: peradio@pc.dk
Web:
Panasonic Center Lyd & Billed Vodskov ApS
Vodskovvej 56
9310 Vodskov
Tlf.: 9829 4021
Email: shop@lyd-billed.dk
Web: www.lyd-billed.dk
Panasonic Center Dronninglund TV Center
Stationsvej 12
9330 Dronninglund
Tlf.: 98841044
Email: ks@drltv.dk
Web: www.tvcenter.dk
 
Panasonic Center Farsø Radio/Tv
Farsø Rådhuscenter
9640 Farsø
Tlf.: 9863 2376
Email: info@crtv.dk
Web: www.crtv.dk
Expert Aars
Himmerlandsgade 57
9600 Aars
Tlf.: 9862 1799
Email: aars@expert.dk
Web: www.expert.dk
Sæby Radio/TV
Krystalgade 6-8
9300 Sæby
Tlf.: 9846 1133
Email: soeren.jensen@a2a.dk
Web:
Euronics Hadsund
Mejerigade
9560 Hadsund
Tlf.: 9857 1226
Email: hadsund@2tal.dk
Web: www.2talhadsund.dk